Posted on Dec 26, 2018 in Notices

The announcements for this week include:

  1. Maritime Conference Holiday Hours
  2. Regional Staff Contact Information for 2019

1. Maritime Conference Holiday Hours

Maritime Conference Office will be closing for the Christmas holidays on Friday, December 21 at noon. We will reopen as the Regional office on Wednesday, January 2, 2019. Voicemail and email will continue to work as normal, and will be responded to promptly upon return to work.  If your concern is particularly urgent during this period, please leave your message with David Hewitt, Executive Secretary, at dhewitt@marconf.ca or 506-536-1334 ext #1.

Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!


2. Regional Staff Contact Information for 2019

The current phone number 506-536-1334 will be working for the first part of January. Please also find the new phone numbers, emails, and who to call in the posting below.

Who to contact if you need help in the following areas:

Emergency Number – 709-691-3524  – Faith March-MacCuish

To contact Faith March MacCuish, Executive Minister for Regions 14, 15 and 16, please call toll free 1-800-268-3781 ext. 6156

  • Financial questions regarding the new Region should be directed to Jennifer Whittemore Jwhittemore@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6137 or Faith March-MacCuish FMacCuish@united-church.ca, 1-800-268-3781 ext. 6156
  • Pastoral Relations/Pastoral Oversight questions  for Region 14 should be directed to Regional Minister, Kendall Harrison, KHarrison@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6153
  • Pastoral Relations/Pastoral Oversight questions  for Region 15 should be directed to Regional Minister, David Hewitt, DHewitt@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6154
  • Justice/Outreach questions should be directed to Laura Hunter, LHunter@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6157
  • Youth Ministry questions should be directed to Lauren King, Lking@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6158
  • Property Questions should be directed to Faith March-MacCuish, FMacCuish@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6156
  • Students and Ministerial Matters – Andrew Richardson ARichardson@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6104
  • Stewardship and Special Gift Matters – RJanes@united-church.ca, 1-709-486-3239
  • Administrative Support/Office Manager Assistant who will be beginning her new position can be contacted at TRose@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6142
  • Archives/AVEL – Sarah Wallace, SWallace@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6159

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *