Posted on Dec 19, 2018 in Featured Slider, News Releases, Notices

Regional Staff Contact Information

The current phone number 506-536-1334 will be working for the first part of January. Please also find the new phone numbers, emails, and who to call in the posting below.

The new office phone number is 1-800-268-3781.

Who to contact if you need help in the following areas:

To contact Faith March MacCuish, Executive Minister for Regions 14, 15 and 16, please call toll free 1-800-268-3781 ext. 6156 or email fmaccuish@united-church.ca

Emergency Number – 709-691-3524  – Faith March-MacCuish

  • Financial questions regarding the new Region should be directed to Jennifer Whittemore jwhittemore@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6137 or Faith March-MacCuish fmaccuish@united-church.ca, 1-800-268-3781 ext. 6156
  • Pastoral Relations/Pastoral Oversight questions  for Fundy St. Lawrence Dawning Waters Regional Council should be directed to Regional Minister, Kendall Harrison, kharrison@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6153
  • Pastoral Relations/Pastoral Oversight questions  for Region 15 should be directed to Regional Minister, David Hewitt, dhewitt@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6154
  • Justice/Outreach questions should be directed to Laura Hunter, lhunter@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6157
  • Youth Ministry questions should be directed to Lauren King, lking@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6158
  • Property Questions should be directed to Faith March-MacCuish, fmaccuish@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6156
  • Students and Ministerial Matters – Andrew Richardson arichardson@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6104
  • Stewardship and Special Gift Matters – rjanes@united-church.ca, 1-709-486-3239
  • Administrative Support for Regional Minister, Fundy St. Lawrence Dawning Waters Regional Council, jwhittemore@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6137
  • Administrative Support for Regional Minister, Regional Council 15/Office Manager Assistant by trose@united-church.ca , 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6142
  • Archives/AVEL – Sarah Wallace, swallace@united-church.ca, 1 800-268-3781 ext. 6159

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *